cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unwritten Law, back from the Hospital

Well, I went to the hospital. *DON'T ASK*. I am back. I figured out I am bipolar. That's awesome. Now I got an excuse for my stupid actions. They put me on Rispiradol and it makes me focus. I hate it, I can't be hyper. Dr. Martelli (my doctor) is filling a court petition against me, woohoo! He says I need some consequences. *sigh* Being sent to the hospital was a consequence enough. Ya know?

AnYWaYS, today I picked up a copy of the Unwritten Law CD, which is fucking awesome. "Teenage Suicide" and "Callin" are the best. If you look to the early early early early entries, particularly this one, and earlier ones, you will see about how I almost saw Unwritten Law live.

I'm pretty happy right now, by the way. It's kinda cool. My mom sent in for my Red Hot Chili Peppers transcribed scores, so that's awesome, I can't wait until they come (but I guess I have to)

My goal for today is to ask Ashley out. She said she wrote me a 6-7 page note, which is either totally awesome or totally sucky depending on the contents of the note, if you know what I mean. Things are doing great so far and I am very happy.

I will tell you all how it went later.

Love,

Tim

PS

MoOOooOOoOooOooOoOOooOOoo

"hey little girl, I love you"

-"Callin"- Unwritten Law

Unwritten Law, back from the Hospital

16:08:13 - 2000-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub