cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cops, Dr. Knowles

Well, this shit just happened. My mom called the police because I beat the living hell out of my brother.

I stayed home from school because i'm sick of Dr. Knowles shit. So I was playing my guitar to my woodstock video. I don't have a TV in my room so I had to play in the living room. My mom told me to turn it down, so I did. Then Jeremy came out bitching because he was trying to sleep, he ripped all the plugs out of the wall. This was fine, no need for physical violence. But then... oh then... this is the shit.... he kicked my amp, which I payed for, across the living room. I got up I punched him in the fucking face, and he put his finger in my eye, where it stayed for like 5 minutes, but I ripped some hair out of his head, and when I finally got really pissed off about him with his finger in my eye, I threw him into a table with a lamp and some various shit on it, he broke the lamp. He got up and I grabbed him and tripped him then I started beating him in the back of the head over and over again, then I pulled his hair and punched him and said over and over "my amp.. my money... fucking asshole"... then my mom called the police after I bit my brother and let him go.

They got here, and my mom tried to say I was out of control. I wasn't out of control, I was protecting my poor little amp which I paid for. The cop said that if we didn't want to live under her roof we should get jobs and leave, I kept complaing that no one would listen to my side of the story. The cop then said Jeremy was 18 and shouldn't be living here anyways, and that's really cool. This cop was awesome. Then I told him about Dr. Knowles and the reason I wasn't going to school, and he told me to file a report to the Saint Marys Police Department, which I plan on doing. Anyways, he made us clean up the mess. Then after they left, my mom was all pissed off because the police officer finally listened to me, and they saw I wasn't wrong. I told my mom she is afraid of Jeremy and thats why she treats me unfairly. Last night, I was trying to sleep and his music was blasting, I couldn't sleep. When I do that shit, and my brother can't sleep. I get bitched at out of my mind, but my mom doesn't say shit to my brother.

Things are OK actually, if you can believe it. The cop said I was right. (not directly, but you could see it). I was so stressed I was about to cry. But anyways, I'm single.. that's great so far. I've been macking on all the girls i've talked to since I've been single. (All zero of them). Heheh, i'll be macking today on the phone, though. In fact, that's what I'm about to do.

Well I'll write more later.

I thought for sure I was going to YDC for assult, but when the cop heard all the stress I was under and he finally heard my side, he noticed why I did it.

Love

Tim

PS

MooOOo

"And isn't it ironic, don't you think?"

Cops, Dr. Knowles

16:26:42 - 2000-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub