cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Planet Fest 1- The Day After

Ok, Marvelous 3 and Unwritten Law cancelled, but Shades Apart was added. It was fun, I went crowd surfing for the first time. They dropped me on my back from about 4 or 5 feet up and I got back up and kept going, and the security guard dudes grabbed me and made me run to the side of the stage and to the back of the pit. It was cool. I got sick though, that's why I'm not at school. I got autographs from Shade's Apart and Joydrop.

Everything is actually perfect right now, me and Chrissy are doing good. She isn't taking the pills. (Thank God.) I got the Native Noise CD (Native Jacksonville music). It has Tether's End, and they are good in studio but not live. Limp Bizkit has a new song on it, but it sucks. It's called "Doin' Time". Also, It's not a Sublime rip-off.

I bought Chrissy the old Jimmie's Chicken Shack CD (for 12 dollars), and she gave me 4 dollars (plus my 6) to buy the Native Noise CD. So I spent 8 dollars on her last night.

I don't know if I have written this before, but I did pass all my classes. My World History teacher got married, so that's cool.

I was up by the stage also, for most of the festival.

Well, I'm going to let you go.

--

Tim

14:23:59 - 1999-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub