cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Halloween and I'm pissed.

Ok, Sorry I haven't wrote in a while, everything has been fine and dandy. I'm going to be really pissed at Chrissy if she goes to this party tonight. I am totally pissed at the girl she is going to be with (the girl's party). She (Chrissy) is like "We don't need to be together 24 hours" and I was like "fine, if you go tonight, don't expect me to talk to you in school tomorrow". I think that's fair. It doesn't always have to be the way she wants it to be. She knows it will completely piss me off if she goes, and she's still going, even after she said she wouldn't.

It's been about 6 days since i've last written. I know I haven't been writing a lot lately, that's just because I am dealing with life. Well I will write more later

--

Tim

16:31:47 - 1999-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub