cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left School Early

Hello. I left school early because I wasn't feeling good. Chrissy got in trouble for saying she was going to Literary Club but then going to the bathroom with Laura. Things are at 50% with me and Chrissy. I just want everything to be OK, it's cool though. I went to Megan's house last night and we had some "beverages". It was cool, we went trick-or-treating too. Kinda fun for a 16 year old. Anyways, my head hurts pretty bad. I don't know if I told you yet, but I'm getting the Eve 6 CD and "Life Is Peachy" by KoRn. So it's all good. Tomorrow is my friend Michelle's birthday. My temperature was 98.2� at school, so atleast i'm still not running a fever. I hope Chrissy calls me today, if she didn't get in trouble. She may be able to call me with the 35 cents I gave her. I don't know how I'm feeling right now so I will write more to you later.

--

Tim

11:36:14 - 1999-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub