cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can't cope

As the Red Hot Chili Peppers said in their hit smash "Under the Bridge".... "I don't ever want to feel like I did that day"... that day is today.

FUCKING SHIT!!! I CAN'T FUCKING COPE.

Chrissy broke up with me. I'm too possessive and obssessive plus I'm not the same. I told her I'd be the same if she gave me some fucking time to get over Shawn moving. I guess it's hard to understand. I'm not possessive when I get pissed about her going to a party and playing spin-the-bottle. That's not bieng possessive.

I want to cry, but I can't. I want to cope, but coping isn't helping. I don't know what to do. I didn't go to school today, nor do I ever want to. It's impossible to belive there's no one out there anymore. Chrissy is all I had left, and now what do I have? She want me to be her friend, but she doesn't understand that I can't do that because it would drive me to fucking insanity and back and I'd fucking end up killing myself. FUCK!!!!!! I just want her to be happy, but I want her to be fucking happy while I'm fucking living. I am frizzing out right now, I may fade out of exsistance.

08:42:42 - 1999-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub