cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

66th Entry & Stuff

The First Entry Today.

The Second Entry Today

Anyways, here I am at home. I was going to go to the Chorus Concert with Billy and find some friends (probably Katie) and sit there, but we decided it wasn't worth it. (Atleast Billy and I did), Katie wanted to go.

I found out that Heather (Hunter) actually asked Ashley out for me. That wasn't what I intended, but what bad could happen from it? She said "maybe", which leads me to more curiosity about what the note contained. Heather told me she wrote the note before she asked her though. So this is really screwing with my mind. I don't know, i'll just read the note tomorrow morning and see. I haven't seen Zoe (Laura) since 2nd today, I'm kind of worried about her, but I am so fucking happy she's fucking happy. My friend Josh dropped out today, which fucking sucks. Josh shouldn't do that. I learned about that on the bus this morning when Billy told me. I was freaking out. The bad part about Ashley saying maybe is that Lyndie was supposed to ask Nicole if she liked me, and tell me tomorrow. Anticipation doesn't mix well with anticipation that can involve the other anticipation. (I've confused you, go me!) Tomorrow is Jeremy's (my brother) 18th birthday. Isn't that just so amazing? The Jaguars made the playoffs. That was predictable but it's good to say it with just plain out proof. *sigh*. Well, I think I will go now. Life is waiting.

Tim

PS

66 Entries since 10/18/99.. that's amazing.

20:16:25 - 1999-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub