cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My day.

Well, it's been a peachy day. I've been so happy. The best thing happened to me today. I walked into lunch.. and Stephanie gave me this HUGE present (well, 1 and a half foot by 6 inches).. I opened it and it was a cow. I was about to cry.. I really was so happy. Right now, as we speak, in 5th Period, the cow stares at me. It's so cool. Heather Holmes told me she was going to buy it for me and it only costed like 5 dollars, I was like... "I don't care... It's the feeling that counts". It's been a totally good day, and I think not even 6th Period can drag me down now that Mrs. Mixon finally moved me away from that seat.

I am obligated to give Katie a big hug on the bus today. I can't wait.. really, I can't. Anyways, I'm wearing my black quarderoils (sp?, don't ask) and my Joydrop shirt. I am a very happy camper. I felt so good wearing this combination for some reason. Usually I don't care. Liz wrote me a note on a Christmas card she gave me. She really likes me, and I can't think of anything good to say about her, even though I know she deserves it and I know she's a good person. I would love to go out with her, but it's just I don't think her parents would approve. Do you know what I mean? I've been so happy lately it's not funny. I've been so much more happier since I finally got to tell Chrissy how I feel. I never read her diary, because it's obsolete to me now. I'm not going to go into Chrissy, because I don't have much to say about her, because it's not a big part of my life. Mrs. Cisco moved me to a new table in Science with a crazy guy. This dude is so cool.. He was writing all over the desk with his eraser and he was like.. talking during the test. This guy will be my new friend. I wrote another entry late last night. Read it if you want. I talked to Michelle before I went to sleep and told her what I thought and she told me what she thought, and even though she is worried she has no more reason to. She thinks i'm above it. I love that term "above it", I stole it from 311's self titled CD (The blue one). It's like.. " and you, you, im going to let it pass with out kicking your ass, because im above it, you hurt someone i love if you hurt her again ill XXXX you up XXXX you up". Maybe not in that order but that's how it goes. Sorry about the edits, it's this motherXXXXing cyberpatrol XXXX. (That was a joke, I don't swear THAT much). Well, I think I better go.

Love ya

Bye

Tim

Shout out to Katie!!! *Hugs* <-- If i hurt her again i'll XXXX me up XXXX me up.

13:52:38 - 1999-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub