cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More from today.

Well, here is the first entry from today. Today has been a good day. I'm so happy. Katie broke up with Russell (good or bad? I don't know). Katie wants us (her and I) to work on being best friends. So that is my mission. We were making jokes on the bus today about how queer a certain person on the bus is. We won't go into that because some people would take it to offense. We were playing around with Billy, Katie was rubbing his hair and Billy was acting like he was getting fucked. It was so funny. Jon, Billy, and I are filling sexual harassment claims against Katie because she pointed at Billy and he claims it gave him a stiffy. Billy asked me what my defense would be and I said "I saw her give him a stiffy". That was cool, everyone took it the wrong way (how else could you take it). It's been one really whacked day. I actually told Nicole I like her. I don't do that to preps, but it just came out. I know she doesn't like me like that though, which is kind of good because we are really good friends, sorta like how me and Katie are. I don't know, I think in the future things might work out for me and Katie, but you never know how things go. That's just what I think, Katie may think otherwise. I hope that I might get another chance, but it's not one of my highest priorities because I know it's not what she wants and I won't be satisfied with the relationship and therefore it won't be worth it. But things can change, It all depends on how Katie feels about me when I like her. If she does start to like me (she loves me, but that's the wrong kind of love), then things might work out. I was walking with Ashley after school and it was cool because she told me she gave Heather a note to give me, and I went up on the bus and Ugh.. Heather left it at school... UGH. Heather Hunter, this is. I know it has something to do with either her liking me or not liking me. Hopefully liking me. It doesn't really matter right now. Lyndie and I were passing notes about Nicole in 6th, it was kind of fun. I am averaging a 56 in that class.. 11 points higher then my report card... if I do good on exams.. i'll be passing at mid-terms. I always do good on exams.. Well, I think it is about time for me to go.

I'll write more later

Love

Tim

PS

Michelle's foot wasn't broken after all.

16:40:25 - 1999-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub