cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Small Update from Last Night, 67th Entry

Well here it is, in the morning. I have 3 entries from tomorrow, so click the older entries button and read them. I can't link to them because I'm in a hurry.

Ashley and I talked last night for a while until my phone lines kept fucking up. She said the note wasn't really important, so i'm not that anxious. She said she was going to call me, which is something new. The only time she has ever called me is when we were going out. That's sorta weird.

I hafta write notes to Katie, Nicole, and Ashley today. Just because I am the note writing kind of guy.

Well, the bus will be here in less than 5 minutes and it takes me 3 minutes to get to the end of the road, so I hafta go.

Love ya

Tim

PS

Down here at the pawn shop, it's the nifty way to shop � "Pawn Shop" Sublime

It's my brothers birthday.. he's an adult.. maybe my mom should take him to a bar or something.

07:30:00 - 1999-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub