cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff

Some people have told me that I called Chrissy a silly hoe. I know I remember saying someone was a silly hoe, I don't remember it being Chrissy. But if I did, oh well, it was out of tension that she put me through. I think Ty was the one saying this anyways. It doesn't matter though. Ashley told me before class that Shawn was back, i'm thinking about jetting it up to G hall to see him, coz it's been a long time, the bad part is i'll probably run into Chrissy. I've had a perfect day until I heard that Chrissy's friends were talking about me. I wish they'd just drop the subject. They have no right talking stuff like that. If I did call her that, I apologize, but I said it to release tension and I said it to my friends who were talking trash about her already. I can't wait to get to G, that'll be so cool. Wait, I think I see Shawn coming up from A.

Well, I think I will blow this XXXX off until later.

Love

Tim

PS

dammit.

13:35:27 - 1999-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub