cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moo

Well walking to 6th Period I saw Ty.. I asked him if he was talking about me, and he said he was only repeating stuff. I told him it might be true, and i'm sorry if I did say it, but I didn't mean anything by it. And he shook my hand and told me it was cool and we we're friends. I was like "cool". I never saw Shawn.. *sigh*. But just feeling his presence helped me because in 6th Period I actually finished my work before anyone and I wasn't bullshitting around. It was going good, until I got on the bus, and Ashley and I we're talking about Chrissy. It was a good conversation.. she said I was going to kill her when she told me she told Chrissy not to go out with me. I told her "nah, it's cool, you were doing what you thought would be in Chrissy's best interest".. I don't care as long as Chrissy's happy, her (or her friends) aren't talking about me, and I don't have to be around her. I don't talk about Chrissy unless i'm really pissed. I may have called her a silly hoe, but I know I only said it in my little group and it wasn't intended to get out, so someone was listening in. I do care about her and I don't want her to hear the shit I say to get tension out. It really hurt me today to hear that people were talking about me. I mean Ashley really touched me with some serious questions on the bus. (This is Ashley Kimball), but I almost cried for some reason. It's like i'm obligated to be her friend when I know I get too fucking emotional/jealous around her. Ashley said that "I didn't want Chrissy going out with you just becuase you were suicidal" and it makes me think if she broke up with Kevin to go back out with me just because of the reason that I wouldn't do it again. Hell, It'd make me feel worse if that was the real reason she hooked up with me again. I'm sorta glad she didn't now. If that is true atleast. But she's got Ty.

I'm about to leave to go to a church party. Billy bought me a present involving a cow. I have to go and see it.

Well that's all for now.

I'll tell more after my emotions develop

Love

Tim

16:09:05 - 1999-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub