cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stephanie

Well, this is my 3rd entry of the day!!! One at 2 AM, one a couple hours ago, and this one. Well, Stephanie called me at lunch, she said Ashley was worried about me because I called her and told her not to worry about this. I told her I was feeling pain inside. Stephanie said Heather Holmes was freaking out at lunch because of me. I don't know what to do. It's nice to know people are thinking about me, though. I just figured out I am still in the hospital, just on an outpatient thingee. See, I can't go back to school if I am legally still in the hospital (probably until my follow-up tomorrow), it doesn't matter though. Stephanie was worried about me, but I told her I needed help, and she says it's good i'm getting it. I hope she calls me when she gets home, I told her to tell everyone that knows me to give me a call, coz I want to talk. I wanted to tell her to tell Heather to tell Chrissy to call me, but Stephanie wouldn't coz she doesn't want me talking to Chrissy. Go figure. Stephanie is looking out for me a little too much, I guess I should be grateful though.

Well- that's all for now.

Buh-Bye

Love

Tim

"Jacksonville.. this is home... you'll always be home.. we'll always remember you, we're limp bizkit, I'm only human, it's so easy for your friends to give you their advice, they'll tell you just let it go.. its easier said than done, I appreciate it, i do.. just leave me the fuck alone"

�Interlude from "Nookie" from Limp Bizkit's July 6th, 1999 concert in Jacksonville

14:04:30 - 1999-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub