cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff

Well, I give up on whats-her-face. I found out atleast 5 people were crying coz of what happened. And 50 people cared enough for a petition. I'm getting over the little bitch and what she did. I deserve better. This is just proof. Ya'll have seen the warnings I have gave whats-her-face (it's now or never, we cant be friends if you dont answer or say no), well, I'm sticking to that. I'm not going to move though, there are a bunch of girls down here that like me and a bunch I like, I'm not going to let one little thing get me down, I'm not giving in. I appreciate all who have helped me, all who have hurt me, and everyone because they have made me who I am. But today I do something for myself. I don't want to be anywhere around her, she says she loves me and she should leave him, yet she's going to the movies again with him on Friday? What the fuck. I'm not hurt anymore, I just know the truth now. 8 People called from 3:50-4:10 concerned about me. I don't know how many after that because Liz, Heather Hunter, and Michelle Willis came over and we went for a walk. I came back and was getting barages of phone calls.. (Stephanie, Ashley, Michelle Pierson, Laura). I was going to call whats-her-name and say i'm sorry for the weekend, but now that i've thought about it there is no reason to. I even told my mom not to worry about calling her. So.. well Laura just called.. sorry to cut this short.

Love ya *smile*

Tim

"One Good Thing About Music, When it Hits you YOu feel NO Pain.. So hit me with music"

--Trenchtown Rock, originally by Bob Marley, but redone by Sublime.

I have noticed Sublime makes me strong, and Eve6 makes me happy.

So I prescribe Sublime & Eve6 for myself. NOw to get my Eve6 CD back from Billy's sister Amanda.

20:58:28 - 1999-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub