cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stroke 9, Heather, Councelling

My mom is bringing me home chalupas & chili-cheese burritos right now, so life is peachy. Bad part is she's taking me to councelling after I eat.. oh well. Nothing new. Anyways.. I have 2 shout outs to the same person.. in the form of Stroke 9 lyrics.... here goes:

"These are my hands, These are my faults, These are my plans, and these are my nasty little thoughts, I wrote them down for you to contemplate on a later date."

"Washin' & Wonderin'"

"It really hits me when I'm hanging with other monkeys...thinking of shit to say."

"Not Nothin`"

These are shout-outs to my friend Heather Holmes. She got the CD and we both love those lines of those songs. Heather.. Stroke 9 is our band. OK? You & Me were the first 2 of our group to get the CD. I was the first.. Paul Workman (not in our group) was the second. And you are the third.

OK�I guess I should tell ya'll about Heather. Heather is really cool, I like her alot, I would ask her out if it wasn't for the soul fact she's moving. I guess I need some time to be single. Laura (Zoe) hooked backed up with an old flame.. she also has a new diary on this server. I'm getting kind of worried about Kim, she hasn't written in her diary for a while and I haven't heard from her. I have heard from her friend Heather, though. God... there are 3 Heathers in my life right now. I'll say Heather Holmes, Heather Hunter, or Heather from Buffalo so no one gets confused. Heather Hunter has that thing with 50 something signatures on it. I will probably have to call her today and get it. I have written proof Heather Hunter likes me, Liz likes me, and I've heard Michelle Willis likes me. So all 3 who came over yesterday. I don't really know. Liz was acting like we had did something. I was like.. "Uh, for the time i've known you... either you've been in Charter or i've been with Chrissy".. well at least that's what I wanted to say. I played along. I gotta go to Gateway today at 2 for that councelling. Sounds like fun. It's the same dude that I saw at the hospital. He's ok. Not as bad as my old doctors. The old ones were gold-diggers. Sorta like a certain ex or two. Do it all for the cash. Well, I better go. Shout-out to Heather in Buffalo, Heather Holmes, Zoe, and Kim. I know ya'll probably are the ones who read this. I know for a fact Heather Holmes, Zoe, and Kim do. Well until later, bye.

--

Tim

P.S.

Ya'll friends better start e-mailing me!!!!

12:24:08 - 1999-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub