cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Sober" / Jan

Blah.. I've just recieved news Butch and Arista decided not even to push "My Way" and have decided to spend a fortune on making a video and promoting "Sober".. good call.. it's a better song.. the only bad part is every time I hear it on the radio or see it on TV i'll be reminded of Chrissy.. and it'll probably be no fun for her because she knows it reminds me of her too. Oh well. Blah.. this entry probably isn't helping breaking the bond between me, my thoughts of her, and that song.

In other news, Jan is still expecting me to go visit her (or for her to come over) this weekend and to play around. Heh. I don't really want to. I really don't want to. Hopefully Leo will be able to talk me out of it today.. I have low self-esteem and need her help. Hehe. I told Jan I like her but I don't like how she complains so much and doesn't stop reminding me about what everyone says. She asked me why I never say "I love you too" and I told her because it's too unstable to say it to her. That's right too. Jan is the type of person to say I love you and then end up sucking on another persons face later on that day. I always need some kind of commitment to be happy. I could never just do stuff with Chrissy just as friends, or with Katie, or with any of my exs... so why should I be able to with Jan? It just kinda annoys me. I feel used for sexual satisfaction.

Tim

5:45 a.m. - 2002-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub