cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pissed.. run for mayor/proposal

God I fucking hate people. It's official. I have no one I like except for Chrissy.. and since that's not happeneing.. I'm better off alone and am single.. at the table..

I'm just completely pissed off at shit. I would go into it but I don't feel like it. It has to do with a certain persons ignorance.

I told Shawn about my secret plan to go for mayor and he thought it'd be cool. I don't know. My first order of buisness would be to make a place where people can call just to talk about random shit... and a place where people can go, for free, to get their mind off shit. I would do whatever I could do to make that happen. People can get really depressed and that's the type of thing a person needs.. It needs to be anonymous though. Just have people WHO care to just talk to people about random shit.. to make them feel better.. to make them feel like they have a friend.. and they will.. because only good people who actually care will be hired. I'd find a way to fund it.

I don't know. I wonder if Chrissy still reads this or not.

Tim

10:05 p.m. - 2002-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub