cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pictures of Heather

Milli sent me slightly obscene pictures of Heather Holmes.. telling me I can "do whatever I please with them". I don't know. It kinda disturbed me. While I am pissed at Heather and I do think she was twisting the situation and is treating me like shit for something she did wrong.. I think having pictures for revenge is going a little too far and is fucked up. If I'm in an arguement or disagreement.. I don't want to win by blackmail.. I respect Heather enough not to do that.. and that's not even the issue.. the issue is I respect myself enough not to do that.

Tim

8:12 p.m. - 2002-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub