cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entry #296 since 10/18/99! Sheri, mostly Leo, Niccole

Two entries with songs, I guess it's time to put up an actual entry with my own words describing how I feel instead of someone elses. I added a link to my profile in the links above.

Anyways, Sheri and I played chess and go fish today. I won both. She usually kills me at Go Fish, so I feel special. Leo is upset coz Sheri and Chelle didn't invite her to the movies. Oh well. Leo doesn't want to lose Sheri or Chelle. I remember when I used to have friends that close. I'm too much of a different person now, and I have no way to meet others except people at shows. That's why most of my friends are people I've met in Jax. Leo has been there for me for a while though. It's no pressure on either one of us to be too much of a good thing, or too much of a bad thing. We're just there for each other. I appreciate it a lot, and I haven't told her that, so I'm going to show this entry to her. Take this as my notice of appreciation Leo :). *sings "Cocaine and Caviar" (see previous entry)*. This is my 296th entry. I guess I better start the countdown. I announced my 100th and 200th. It's been a good 3 years. I've felt a little bit down lately, but nothing drastic. I should be better once I find something that cheers me up a little. I'm talking to Niccole for the first time in a long time, I guess this could be a good start :). Oh well.. I better be going.

Tim

10:35 p.m. - 2002-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub