cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

100th Entry!!! I love Mindy.

Here is my 100th Entry!!! YaY!! On October 18th, 1999 AD, I stumbled across a domain registered as diaryland.com. I looked at it, and i've been pouring my heart to it ever since.

I am going to Mindy's house today. YaY. I can't go to church because Billy's not going. That's OK though, I'll live. Church is very important and it's bad i'm missing it. I will just have to go next week-end, I suppose.

Anyways, Mindy now has a diary. You can go to it if you choose, but I don't think she has anything up yet.

Hey Kim, where ya been? I miss my cousin!!!! *cries*. MoOOoOOoOoOOOoOOOOoOOO!!

Well I have to go.

Love you all

TiMoOfI

PS

"You Lie, Cheat, and Steal"

�Tool

�"Intolerance"

�CD: Undertow

�Year: 1993

10:17:02 - 2000-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub