cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stuff

I love Mindy. I spent from around Noon until 6:15 with Mindy. That was fun. We had a lot of fun, we watched Toy Story and played video games. We did other stuff too, but that's no one's buisness. RELAX.. we didn't go all the way.

I saw Heather for about 45 minutes, Heather Holmes. I really care for her alot, it kind of worries me alot sometimes about how emotional her and I can get over things. It's weird. Sometimes I feel like Heather hates me and the next minute I feel like we are best friends. I feel good but then I feel really annoyed. I feel annoyed then I feel really good. Oh well, I guess it is something I just have to learn to cope with.

Oh yeah, if anyone ever goes over to Mindy's house.. her CD Player SUCKS.... Just Playing. Mindy didn't light an incense while I was over there, so I don't smell like one. I guess I have nothing to remember her by now. Oh well, I can't wait until the next time I see her.

I've been home for about and hour, I've talked to my dad and played him a song I am going to try to learn. I finally got my Britney Spears poster on my wall, surrounded by my Eat Mor Chikin cowlander, my Page and Plant picture, and various guitar magazine cut-outs.. including Staind and Rage Against the Machine.

I think I'll write more later.

Love

Tim

19:34:44 - 2000-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub