cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

102nd Entry, Random stuff

I stayed home from school today. I don't know why, I just did. I miss Mindy, by the way. I'm listening to the Red Hot Chili Peppers ("Funky Monks" off of BloodSugarSexMagik). That was the best CD of the 90's, officially in my opinion. The 90's are over and that CD came out in 1990. I love Bob, Bob is my friend. Bob says *turtle noise*. I need to get some aspirin, my head hurts alot.

I don't know why, though. Oh well, I'll get over it. I think that I am going to buy Mindy some stuff for Valentine's Day. (Actually, I knew I was, I just figured that I'd buy something special.)

I wish Chalupa would leave me alone, this dog needs her distempermant shots before I lose my temper!!! MoOOooOoOo.

Well, I need to go.

I will talk to you all later.

Love you all,

Tim

PS.

Moo!

10:50:36 - 2000-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub