cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mindy and Joydrop, 103

Well I'm back. I'm listening to Joydrop. They are awesome. They are not like any band i've ever heard. They sound a little like Garbage, but Tara Slone (Lead Singer of Joydrop) has more melody which makes them sound alot better.

I'm waiting for something interesting to happen. I don't know what yet, i'm just waiting. My headache went away so that's good. I watched Titanic today, that was cool too. I still have to write in this diary later. I don't know if I will, only if I get the chance.

I can't wait to see Mindy again. I don't know when I will, but I'll see her. Hopefully sometime during the week. I might have to wait for the weekend, though. I want her in my arms now, dammit. Oh well, I guess I just have to wait.

"If I should choose to wrap myself in me and cry myself to sleep"

-Joydrop "Cocoon"

Sometimes I get lonely thinking about Mindy and all the similarities her and I have, and I just sit and ball myself in bed at night, really late at night, after I'm off the phone with Heather (the last person I usually talk to) Holmes. I almost cry because I'm so lonely knowing there is a person just like me on the other side of the county. It makes me feel so good when i'm with her, but so bad when she's out of reach. It's definitly good that we are together, but I just can't help to feel bad at night when I don't have her. I guess that is why I don't like it when she leaves my arms. I love Mindy so much and she has ways of making me discuss things that would usually wouldn't be like me to discuss.

I just like being with her.

I guess things are still going perfect.

I will see everyone later.

Love

Tim

PS

"I love you Mindy"

- Tim Mason

14:14:41 - 2000-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub