cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love stuff.

Yo. It's 5th Period currently. I am feeling woozy. I got Bob taken up. *CRIES* I MISS BOB!!!!!!!!!!

2 Referrals.. here they go:

Student Tim Mason

Date 2-8-00 Time 9:40 Teacher Cisco


Offense bringing pet turtle to school

student informed me that htis wasn't his pet, he plans

to throw it at the band at a concert he is

attending tonight


Previous Action By Teacher

Parent Contacted? Yes No Date Contacted


Offense Misconduct, brought turtle to school

Office Action 1 Day Sat


The other is just some bullshit that Dr. Knowles gave me. I don't feell like waking up early on Saturday. That's not cool.

Today, before lunch, Michelle (???) held my hand going down the hall. It was like "um... Ok... but just as friends". I called Mindy and wanted to tell her about it, but I didn't becuase I figured she'd be really mad. It wasn't like I was cheating on her, it's just that I didn't know what to do. You know what I mean?

I really do love Mindy, I can promise you that.

I DO I DO I DO I DO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Liz has been telling people that I tried to rape her, and I am fucking pissed off about that. She has no right to say something like that. I am not going to say anything to her about it, hell no, I'm not sinking to her level of insanity. People who want to believe her, believe her, people who don't, don't. But when it comes for God to judge us all, he will do what he thinks is right. Amen.

Mr. Vanderpool is substituting my class right now. That kicks ass. But anyways, I think I will let everyone go.

I love you all.

Love

Tim

13:42:43 - 2000-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub