cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cluck

Last night I went to go see Stroke 9. I busted an ear-drum but i'll live.

I LOVE MINDY!!! HAPPY 2 WEEK ANNIVERSARY!!!

I went to the doctor for my ear, that was cool.

Liz is being really mean. I don't harass her and I don't attempt to rape her. All I know that is she will get what she deserves in the after-life. No doubt about that. I don't know about what will happen in the after-life, or when that will come, but it will happen.

I have a big headache right now, and I'm upset because Mindy is avoiding me, she won't call me. I want to talk to her so bad, but it's like we don't talk. Things will smooth over eventually. Oh well, life will go on.

I love you Mindy

Tim

mOo

18:15:48 - 2000-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub