cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mindy

I just got a phone call from Mindy. We talked for about one hour. I know it's not her intentions, but I feel so fucking teased. We were talking about sex. It really fucking hurts. I always get let down when I think of what could have been. I get jealous that she has a boyfriend and that nothing will happen between us. I get jealous over this shit. I mean, fuck, she has a boyfriend, but I'm the one left with fantasies of her. She has them about me too, she says. So why the hell is this like this? I mean, sure shot, she has a boyfriend. I'm just so fucking teased. I miss Mindy's company. I miss sex. Is that a formula for jealousy? I think so. I told her I don't love her as a friend, I only think I could love her as something more. Shit man, she was recalling shit from our first date. That date was documented here. It was our first time meeting as well. She was telling me about the ackward feeling we both were having over who would kiss who first. I ended up kissing her first, though. I like to think of it like we kissed each other, though. She's supposed to call me back. Later,
Tim

1:53 p.m. - 2001-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub