cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mindy, My Day, Lisa Loeb, other miscellaneous stuff

COULD IT BE? COULD I BE WRITING MY FOURTH ENTRY IN A DAY? YES!! YES IT'S TRUE. I haven't wrote four in a day since November 26, 1999.

Anyways, Mindy never called back. Oh well. I've had an awesome day. If you look at the Mindy situation and think about it, it shows she still likes me. So that's not necessarily bad. Plus I actually got to talk to Sheri a bit today. I talked to Leona a lot (like I do every day), she's a really cool friend. Laura is supposed to call me at 11, I hope she doesn't forget again. Right now I'm listening to Lisa Loeb. She's sexy. I love her music as well. If I had to choose between her music and her looks.. i'd choose.. hmm, I don't know. That's a tough one.

I rate myself an 8 today.
Tim

PS: ROCK ON!

7:56 p.m. - 2001-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub