cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the liars are finally put down

I PROVED RACHEL WAS A LIAR. I got a whole text log file proving what I stated in !.txt, and proving that people on chatnet are hypocrits. It was like OH RACHEL, TIM'S JUST GOING TO CHEAT ON YOU. CHEATING IS BAD. HEY, BTW, WANNA CYBER? I got a LOG for christs sakes of a lot of her lies. It only took a little manipulation. NOT ALL MANIPULATION IS BAD. Not if it proves a point of others who were harassing me. You get what you give. I'm happy. I may start going out with Sarah. I'm going to be a good guy and not publish that log. If I get any more fowl words said to me about my opinions on chatnet, then this log file is going out, along with some notes added by others testomonies. Thanks, that it all.

Tim

12:38 a.m. - 2001-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub