cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Katie, Dr. Martelli

Well Hello Friends!,
How are all of you? Me? I'm really happy. Even though Sarah didn't call me when she said she would. Have I mentioned I hate liars? BUT DUDE! Katie finally emailed me! I call her my kangaroo now. Partily because her nickname on MSN is "Kates" and I'm reminded of Kate, plus she gets so happy when I get online that I can just see her bouncing. Oh well. I just hope she's ok. Look back in this diary for some shit about Katie. Everything between Katie and I happened in 97 and 98, though. You won't find about it here, then. You will find some thoughts and memories, though. I think Katie is misunderstood completely by a lot of people. She has so many expectations to live up to. I think that her mom wants to see her do better than herself, but that's a shitty goal to set. That's a lot of fucking pressure. Just my opinion, though. I know jack shit. Plus she was telling me about how much of an ass Dr. Martelli is, which I agree. He'll do shit that'll cost alot of insurance money, only so he can see his paycheck rise. I mean, he'll suck up to parents just to get them to stick around. It's so obvious. He reassures the parents they are correct about everything. In reality, there is no way anyone can be correct about everything. These are just my opinions, again. I'm gonna go, I'm pretty happy.

ROCK ON,
Tim!

PS: Song to download: "Over the Hills and Far Away" by Led Zeppelin. I'll start adding a song to download in every entry.

4:26 p.m. - 2001-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub