cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Music Midtown Pictures, Dad, Computer Games

I'm so pissed off. My pictures from Music Midtown turned out like shit. And then, when I was going to bed last night.. at about midnight (I went to bed at 8), my dad turns on his stereo full blast and starts playing guitar. HE GETS PISSED AT ME when I turn on the TV at a low volume or cook something in the microwave, YET he can play his guitar full blast while i'm trying to sleep. Fucking idiot.

Anyways, I got one good picture of M3, and it was of Jayce. I got 2 off Dexter of the Offspring sprayin the hose, and I got one of the Night Ranger equipment and about 1000 of the back of peoples heads.

On a good note, though, my dad did buy me this thing with 10 games in it for my computer, (including Theme Hospital!! (I haven't played that game in forever)).

Well, I better go.
Love,
Tim

5:17 a.m. - 2001-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub