cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mindy, Billy, Led Zeppelin, Dad

Hello world,

Sorry I haven't written in a little while. I'm a little depressed. I'm sure my really close friends know that. Mindy and Billy do especially. Should I explain myself?

OK, since you begged, I'll explain my depression. Well, I had called Mindy one day last week from Athens. She seemed happy, so much so as to be almost flirtatious. I loved it. I guess I annoyed her someway along the journey, though, because all of a sudden I tell her when I'm going to call, or when she wants me to call, and I call then and no one answer. No one answers all day. I think I'm being avoided. I know she's moving, but I just want to be friends before she moves. Maybe my timing is just awful and she's not really mad at me. I don't know. That's only one part of my depression.

Next you get to my father. He always messes with peoples minds and it's not very nice. He'd never admit it, though. No one would. All this stuff has just gotten me so depressed. I mean, I have a great life, I'm an excellent guitarist, and I'm a leader not a follower. So whats that mean? I don't know. I just can't help but be depressed. I just want everything in life to be perfect. Is that so much to ask? Anyways.

Can You believe this is my 195th Entry?

I'm listening to "Ramble On" by Led Zeppelin and I'm reminded back to Music Midtown when Train played it, very cool. I'm waiting for Billy to get here with my cigarettes. Well I better go.

Love,
Tim

11:52 p.m. - 2001-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub