cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Club in Atlanta

I found a kickass club in Atlanta. It's called "On The Bricks" and a bunch of kickass bands play there. At this time, Tantric, Vertical Horizon, Marvelous 3, Our Lady Peace, Poe, American Hifi, and a bunch of other nifty bands all have dates there. That's awesome

Marvelous 3 is playing with a band called "Mars Needs Women". I wish they'd head down to Jacksonville, though. That would be awesome. I may just stay up here until August just to see them. That would be cool. Well, I gotta go.

Tim

10:23 p.m. - 2001-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub