cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

small amount of steam to let off

Wee.. Jan is being mean today. I'm not even going to spend time going into the logistics of it.. but I'm pissed at her.. like.. really pissed.. for the first time really pissed. I don't know. I'm going to wait until she apologizes, if she does. It just kinda pissed me off... the whole situation. Oh well. I need to talk to Katie tonight. Anyways.. just needed to let off that small amount of steam and tell everyone to DOWNLOAD THE MARVELOUS 3 - VALIUM!#% woohoo.. Old School.

Tim

4:40 p.m. - 2002-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub