cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Planet Fest, Chrissy and Caffiene and my stress.

Well, It's the same day that I started this journal, so now for some real stuff. Anyways, today was good and bad at the same time. I am really worried about Chrissy. Chrissy has been getting addicted to caffeine pills, and she thinks it's not that big of a deal. I, myself, do think they are. I love her so much, and I can't stand to see her in this state. It is stressing me out, because everytime she is hyper I think she has been taking pills, even when that is not the case. I don't know what to do about this.. Suggestions are very welcome.

This Sunday I am going to see Planet Fest 1 in Jacksonville's Metro Park.

The bands include:

Days of the New

Eve6

Jimmy's Chicken Shack

Tethers End

Big Sky

Joydrop

Splender

Stroke 9

Unwritten Law and

Marvelous 3

Nice line-up huh? Only $12 dollars too.. from Noon 'til 9... plus there are games there.

Anyways, I want to know some ways that I can not be so stressed out. I am stressed out because my best-friend moved about 2 or 3 weeks ago. I know that I have to be strong. I am a Christian, by the way. I just became one. Isn't that wierd? I guess I am just afraid of going to hell. We got report cards in school today and I am passing everything. I think my mom threw it away though, after I cussed her out for being totally unfair to me. She drives my brother home from work every day and to work on weekends. But when I ask her to drive me and Chrissy one place, what does she do? Deny me of my right to. How are me and Chrissy supposed to build a relationship? *laughs* Oh well..Today Marks 1 Month, 2 Weeks, and 3 Days in Me & Chrissy's relationship. Later

--

Tim

22:02:10 - 1999-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub