cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Before school

OK, this is my first entry. Woohoo, lucky me. Anyways:

Here's what's going on: I am a 16 year old male from Georgia, i'm in the 9th grade.

I have a girlfriend named Chrissy whom lives right up the road from me, so that rules. Anyways, I like Staind more than any other band in the world. They used to open up for Kid Rock and Limp Bizkit and they really rule. Well, I don't really have any problems right now, so I'll update you later if I ever have a problem. (I do get them, believe it or not)

--

Tim

07:17:14 - 1999-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub