cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Job, voodoo

Wow. I just got back from working at open house. I'm a little upset. Work depresses me. Mrs. Amy told me to shut up. It really upset me. It is so unfair there i'm not even going to go into it. I only make 5.25 an hour and that's not enough to be abused. Mrs. Amy isn't even my boss or manager, she has no right to be yelling at me. Also, when I logged onto the internet I got some voodoo curse shit saying "Look How You've Changed". I have no idea who sent it, but it does hurt my feelings a little. I've changed for the better, because when you change into a Christian, good things start happening in your life. I'm not as pissed or as anxious as I was before. That's good. I have to call Dairy Queen later today to find out what time I am working. I hate work, I atleast deserve a raise for all the extra work I do. I mean, I volunteer to do almost everything. I use this diary to get my emotions out (if they're justified or not). I hate this. I think my brother is going to give me his DVD player, that is awesome. Anyways, I think I will let you go.

Tim

18:54:09 - 2000-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub