cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Day

Well, today has been dandy so far. I got baptized this morning. (YaY! Go Me!!!!) Then Mom, Susan, and I went to go eat at Wendy's. Then I came home then I went to Billys where I helped Amanda clean up suburban. Her friend called and I told her friend to come over if she wanted to get married and she did. I don't really know this girl. She was pretty though.

Anyways, That's been my day so much. Its been a fun day. I need to talk to Kim (my cousin though)

Oh yeah, I officially have plans for the 10th-12th. I am going to camp for Church. Kim (my friend), Billy, and Amanda will all be there, so it will be extra fun. Billy and Kim and I are all leaders.

Well I gotta go.

Love
Tim

21:06:30 - 2000-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub