cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bull Negative Shit

God I'm so depressed. Mindy can't hook up with me coz Josh is suicidal. It's put alot of pressure on me. I forgive her for this though. I do feel upset. I just can't understand some stuff.

Billy said Lisa wrote a nasty note to me, that hurt me even more. Then on the phone, Amanda told me that Ashley liked me. But when I went to see Amanda she said she likes my personality, but she doesn't want a relationship. So that hurts a little to. I've been let down alot today.

I will live though. Tomorrow I have Spanish and English Lit exams. I'll pass them both, probably. Today has been full of bull negative shit (props to Kim (my cousin)). I have a massive headache and i'm very depressed. It's going to be a bad three days of exams. I'll live though. Things will get better, especially at camp.

Love

Tim

01:21:47 - 2000-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub