cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blink, Mindy, Knight Games, Baptism, Kim

Hola, I went to the Knight Games last night to see Mindy. She has black hair. Anyways, she wouldn't even let me touch her, so I got a little upset and I left. Heather was trying to boss me around, but I didn't listen. I think she tries to play Mrs. Superior. I don't have any objections, she's still a good friend. I thought it was fun there, for the time though. I was nervous about being around Mindy.

"I haven't been this scared- in a long time, and I'm so unprepared so here's your Valentine"
Blink182-Going Away To College

I don't know how to feel about Mindy. I prayed last night that God would give me the strength to get through whatever happened between her and I. I prayed that she got away from Josh without causing harm to him, and her go to someone better. Like Woody. I don't know. Maybe it doesn't matter. I'm so sick of being around Heather and not being able to talk about Christianity without a comment, but yet I have to deal with all her religious stuff with a smile. I don't know. Heather and I are growing apart and sometimes I just feel like she tries to piss me off. I still love her and all, I just think her and I are growing apart. Oh well. Not much I can do.

Well this morning I'm being baptised. Yay!!! What Fun!!!! I'm listening to Blink 182 if the earlier quote from "Going Away To College" didn't tell you. I got a poster of them on the left side of my room, above my bed, apposing Britney Spears on the Right side of my room.

"Where's my dog? Coz girls are such a drag"
Blink182-Dysention's Gary

Boy... I love chalupa. God and her help me when I'm having female trouble.

I talked to Kim on the phone yesterday. I was being sorta mean to her. SORRY KIM!!! I know I was wrong. OK. I gotta go.

Love

Tim

12:22:59 - 2000-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub