cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Supergrass, Billy, Mindy

Well, yesterday I bought Supergrass' Selftitled CD It's awesome, a mix between the Beatles, Pink Floyd, and the Rolling Stones. If you've never heard Supergrass, turn to MTV2 and wait for "Pumping on Your Stereo" to come on.

Anyways, Mindy and I probably won't go out (atleast for a while). Josh and her have decided that they are going to try to work things out. I think thats cool. I think that Mindy does love him, she's just a little bit confused. I don't know how she can clear up that confusion, but I hope she gets it cleared up. Maybe in the future, if things don't work out, Mindy and I will get another chance at it. I will definetly keep you updated if something like that ever does happen. I am happy. (I know thats odd). But I am.

I went over to Billy's yesterday and we went to Church's Chicken. Billy's Grandparents had came over. I also bought a Blink182 poster yesterday.

Well that's all for now. Tomorrow I'll bring you updates on the baptism.

Tim

Music Today:
Supergrass by Supergrass

11:23:20 - 2000-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub