cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mindy, Eve6

Well hello!! I am home from school today. Anyways, Mindy and I might hook up. I wonder how her conversation with Josh went yesterday. Woody isn't a factor anymore. I just hope things work out the way Mindy intends for them to work out. A relationship with her isn't as important as a friendship with her. I asked God last night to give me the strength to deal with whatever happens according to his plan. I asked him to help me with Mindy. We will see what happens. Maybe I might even get a chance to have her back :). That'd be nice. Anyways, I'm listening to Eve6. Eve6 is fucking awesome.

"Broken record, talk tonight, skip that needle back and forth on your mind"
Eve6 - Leech

Anyways, I didn't get to talk to Mindy last night after I let her off the phone to call Josh. Josh sounds like a really good guy, and I think Mindy and him have potential if Mindy stays with him. She just has to want to be with him.

"Cheap shot hacked straight to the ear drum, is it some sick sign of affection?"
Eve6 - Showerhead

Showerhead is a song that you will remember if you have read my diary from the beginning. I dedicated it to Chrissy over and over. I was wrong for doing so, but I guess we all need relief sometimes. I don't have to have a girlfriend, but it'd be nice. I want my friends to come to my Baptism Sunday Morning. (How often do you get to see me dunked in water?). Today I feel surprisingly happy.

I plan on buying tickets for the Warped Tour and/or Brian Setzer Orchestra.

"I don't need a girl, don't need a friend, coz my friend lonesome's unconditional"
Eve6 - Open Road Song

Open Road Song is the song that the movie "Can't Hardly Wait" opens to. Things are just dandy today. Well I think I'll let you go.

Tim

PS:

Music Today:
Sugar Ray's 14:59
and
Eve6's Eve6

13:50:05 - 2000-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub