cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Today

Well, how is everyone? I'm alright. I thought I'd be upset that Mindy didn't call me yesterday, but I guess between me spending more quiet time with Jesus and me getting a job at Dairy Queen, I think I've done pretty well. I'm 3/4's happy. I'm memorizing this verse for the week:

Psalm 119:11�"I have hidden your word in my heart that I might not sin agaisnt you."

It's pretty easy to memorize. I've memorized it in 1 day.

I'm listening to Cream right now. They are awesome. I rented WWF Smackdown last night. That game is cool. It's fun to play to. I start work at Dairy Queen on Monday for training. I will be paid!! AWESOME!! Anyways, I'm listening to Reel Big Fish right now. I asked mom to bring me home some taco bell today. Well I should go.

Love

Tim

Music TodayA Perfect Circle-Mer De Noms
POD-The Fundemental Elements of Southtown
Cream-Those were the days
Vertical Horizon-Everything You Want
Reel Big Fish-Turn the Radio OFF

15:35:36 - 2000-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub