cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mindy, Music, Job, Katie

Hello. I'm sorry I haven't written in a while. Lile (my manager) called me today and said we don't start until next Friday. That's fine with me. I still haven't heard from Mindy, so I guess she knows i'm not putting up with any of her bullshit. She can go on with Woody, though, i'd rather it be like, since I can't feed her imagination. That was an alusion to "Make It Last" by Stroke 9. I've been filling up on POD and A Perfect Circle lately. I also listened to some Bush earlier. It's been a quite eventless day, but I'll go on.

Have you ever had the feeling of something you've wanted to say for the longest time, but you just cant say it because the other person has changed and would take what you say as a bad thing? I'm sorta in that situation, and I know there is no reason for me to say what I want to say because I know that it won't change anything, but sometimes I get so caught up in the past. I feel this way about Katie. I don't know if that's self-explanatory or not, but I guess that's just what happens. I'm just fucked up in the head when it comes to Katie. I guess I'll just have to get over everything. I'll live.

Love
Tim

19:49:25 - 2000-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub