cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy, FVT99

Yesterday during 2nd Period, I overheard Chrissy talking about why she didn't go out with some people. And I think she said my name and called me a dickhead. Well that really pisses me off. I don't care who reads this or what they think, because I'm venting right now. That is really rude. I don't go off and call you names, I just find that wrong. It hurts me alot to know that someone can call me stuff when I never said anything to them. Just remember- labelling people is wrong.

Anyways, I went to Brunswick today and picked up the Family Values Tour 99 CD. Since I got it the first week it was released I got 7 trading cards and a stick of bubble gum and a special edition case for it. Anyways, here are the songs for it:

1. Break Stuff by Limp Bizkit
2. Lacquer Head by Primus
3. Mudshovel by Staind
4. Falling Away From Me by KoRn
5. Rockwilder by Methodman and Redman
6. Hey Man, Nice Shot by Filter
7. Rearranged by Limp Bizkit
8. A.D.I.D.A.S./Good God by KoRn
9. My Name is Mud by Primus
10. Welcome To The Fold by Filter
11. Keep Hope Alive by The Crystal Method
12. I Would For You by Limp Bizkit (originally by Jane's Addiction)
13. Nookie by Limp Bizkit
BONUS SONG: 14. Outside by Staind with Fred Durst

Well, that's all for now. Bye Now

Tim

19:17:05 - 2000-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub