cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ashley, music.

Well, today has been somewhat interesting. I have had a total of 3 CD's spin in my CD player today. I got up and started listening to an old Stone Temple Pilots CD with "Big Empty" on repeat. I love the slides in that song, it's awesome. Then, later in the day I moved back to my new Family Values Tour '99 CD. Then for a while I listened to Bush.

I learned how to play the intro to "Falling Away from Me" by KoRn. It's basically pretty easy. I called my dad and gave him a listen.

I called Ashley. SUPRISE!!! She was telling me how she is finally going to talk to her dad and stand up to him. I told her that was the stupidest thing she possibly could do, but she probably is going to do it. I don't know. I think I am just going to leave her alone for a while.. for some multiple reasons: #1) she's changed, #2) her best-friend #3)I don't go good with ex's.

I have a doctors appointment on Wednesday, so we'll see how that goes. Well, I guess I should let you go.

Love

Tim

MUSIC TODAY:
1. Purple by Stone Temple Pilots
2. Family Values Tour '99 CD
3. Razorblade Suitcase by Bush

17:05:57 - 2000-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub