cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

POD, Ashley, Shawn, a certain person

I bought POD's CD Today. It's fucking awesome. I'm glad to see a Christian act finally make it mainstream with the teen scene. POD=Payable On Death, btw.

I have been feeling really upset lately. Shawn spent the night last night, and it was actually pretty fun. We watched "Stigmata", that movie is cool. It's good to see a mainstream movie with Christianity in it. <---see a trend? Oh well, anyways. I feel so depressed. It's like since Ashley and I have broke up it's like my thoughts have been focused on how much I am upset at Stephanie. I don't know what I am going to do, but I know one thing is for certain, I am going to get a girlfriend if it takes all next week. I need someone who won't have a jealous ass bitch as a best-friend who will destroy a present that you give her. Sorry, I shouldn't label anyone. That was wrong. I've just been under so much stress lately. I don't know what to do. I know that I will go on no matter what, I just need some form of relief. I have went to cutting my arms, but I think I will stop that since everyone is doing it now. It's really a stupid ass thing to do. I am really tired of a certain person being a total bitch to me every time I call and it is really starting to piss me off. I can't believe some of the shit. It's like this person intentionally tries to piss me off. It doesn't work though. I have become desensitized to her attention-grabbing methods. I don't know what I am supposed to do anymore. I have a headache. Oh well, I will write more later.

Tim

Music today:
POD-The Fundamental Elements of Southtown

22:59:31 - 2000-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub