cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

school.

Well, today has been another average boring day. I went to school. 1st Period was normal, 2nd Period was too. I was on the lookout for a new girlfriend today. I really like Jessica DeLeo, but I don't think she would ever give me a chance. 3rd Period was pretty normal. 4th Period was too. 5th was also normal. 6th Period I saw Mrs. Mixon. I was like "!!??!?!?!!?" and when I saw her baby I was like "!?!?!??!?!?!!".

I don't know how things are going.

Tim

16:45:54 - 2000-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub