cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Depression, Self-Mutilation

Well last night and just now i've been adding cuts up and down both arms. It helps to relieve the emotional pain through a physical outlet. I think it's called "acupuncture". It isn't that serious, but I am adding cuts up and down my arms. The cause of all this? I have no idea. Who the hell knows what is wrong? I had this dream last night where I started going out with this girl. That's all I could remember of the dream. I know I was happy about it. But I couldn't remember anything else. I have a tough time even remembering if it was a dream. Oh well, if it wasn't a dream I have a new girlfriend and I don't even know her name. I seriously feel that I need a girlfriend to get me through school. I know that this probably isn't true, but it's how I feel, and to me it is true. (boy, isn't that contradicting.) God, sometimes I just need Katie. I need her so bad, but she's so fucking tied up in her fucking Michael that it hurts me. I guess I do ask for too much time from her and expect too much from her. Well I gotta go. I have Spanish homework to finish.

Love

Tim

07:19:20 - 2000-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub