cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stuff and more stuff

Hello. I am sitting here in 5th Period listening to Led Zeppelin. Pretty cool, huh? Anyways, i've had a fun day. I found out (sorta, I don't know if it's true) that Lisa is in the hospital. That really hurts me. What if this concerns me? I don't want a guilt trip. It really hurts. Oh well, yesterday I bought Led Zeppelin III from K-mart. It's fucking awesome. I hope Mrs. Hart doesn't see me with headphones on. That would suck. Anyways, I can't wait for this day to end, it's been way too long already. Oh well, I'll live.

Love

Tim

14:26:21 - 2000-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub