cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No Doubt, Cupcakes

MAIL FROM PRESTON OF THE CUPCAKES.
Anyways, I saw No Doubt's new video for "Simple Kind Of Life", making their 10th video. It's a cool video and the song is cool too. I've been listening to the CD all morning. It's becoming one of my favorites. I'm thinking about buying all their other CD's too. I don't know. I've owned them all before, they've just got really scratched up. It sucks too because I had an original release of the Beacon Street Collection. An original release (with no marking on the front) is worth about 300 dollars. You can buy the re-releases all over. It doesn't matter though. It's all about the music. I talked to Ashley a bit yesterday, that was fun. I've been playing Grand Theft Auto 2 lately. That game is fucking awesome. It's due back Wednesday. Oh Well, I will let you go.

Tim

Music Today:

The Cupcakes- The Cupcakes

No Doubt- Return of Saturn

Well I'll let everyone go.

12:03:03 - 2000-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub